Drobečková navigace Homepage » en » Coupe d´Europe 2016

Hlavní obsah stránky

Coupe d´Europe Classic Teams 2016


In the period from 22nd to 24th of April in the building of Sokol Žižkov (Koněvova 19, Prague 3) take place, in collaboration with BC Vitkov Prague, TJ Sokol Žižkov and Czech billiard federation, the Final of Coupe d'Europe classic teams under the patronage of the Confédération Européenne de Billard (CEB).

Six teams are participating in the final round. Five teams will be qualified from the qualification round which is held in the beginning of March. These five teams will be completed by defending champion home team BC Vítkov. Teams are consist of three players, each player is playing one discipline. Balkline 47/2, balkline 71/2 or 1-cushion.

Start of the tournament is scheduled on Friday at 15:30 by opening ceremony. On Friday are scheduled first two rounds of groups stage of tournament. The group stage will be finished by four rounds of Saturday. On Sunday will be tournament completed by semifinal and final.

In the qualification round, which is held on 5th and 6th March, are participating 12 teams divided in 3 groups. Winners of groups plus two best second are qualified to the final.

Qualification round in the calendar of the CEB

Final round in the calendar of the CEB

Facebook event

Results of the matches

Groups of finals:

Group A

VITKOV PRAGUE A (CZ): Faus, Leppens, Zenkner, Truksa, Bača M.

RONCHIN (FR) : Florent, Djoubri, Villiers, Dessaint, Reynaert

ANDERNOS (FR): Gerassimopoulos, Baudoin, Picart, Arnaud, Connesson, Camilleri

Group B

CHARTRES (FR): Gretillat, Gerimont, Justice, Girard, Pariot, Kassoul

ETIKON/AEJ (NL): Niessen, de Bruijn, Tilleman, Jong, van der Zalm

BOCHUM (DE): Blondeel, Havlik, Nockemann, Berger, van Etten, Kimmeskamp


Facebook Twitter Send us mail info@bcvitkov.cz Sitemap Add to favourites